Skip to product information
1 of 2

ANDRÉ RIEU Happy Days are Here Again DVD

ANDRÉ RIEU Happy Days are Here Again DVD

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

There’s certainly no better motto than ‘Happy Days are Here Again’! In July 2022, the “King of Waltz” and his beloved Johann Strauss Orchestra finally returned to the Vrijthof square in Maastricht to enchant an audience of 180.000 people from more than 100 countries for a record 15 concerts! No other artist can make an audience laugh, move them to tears and pull on their heartstrings quite like the King of Waltz.


  1. Seventy Six Trombones
  2. Blaze Away
  3. Maria Mari!
  4. Da geh' ich zum Maxim
  5. Nessun Dorma
  6. Snowwaltz
  7. Salomé Opus 355
  8. Sabre Dance
  9. The Rose
  10. Hava Nagila
  11. Im Weißen Rössl am Wolfgangsee
  12. Conquest of Paradise
  13. Soldier's Choir
  14. Nitsch Jaka
  15. Jägerchor
  16. Die Zwölf Räuber
  17. La Vergine degli Angeli
  18. The Beautiful Blue Danube
  19. Oh Fortuna
  20. Radetzky Marsch
  21. Als Flotter Geist (Ja, Das alles auf Erd)
  22. The Beautiful Blue Danube
  23. Viennese Blood
  24. Lips Are Sealed
  25. I Like To Dance
  26. Roses From The South
  27. Libiamo
  28. Tutti Frutti
  29. Can't help falling in love
  30. Habanera
  31. Toreador
  32. Chorus Of The Hebrew Slaves
  33. Eviva Espagna
  34. I will survive
  35. Live is Life (André Rieu Version)
  36. Adieu, mein kleiner Gardeoffizier Opus 557
  37. Marina
View full details