Skip to product information
1 of 2

ANDRÉ RIEU Jewels of Romance CD/DVD

ANDRÉ RIEU Jewels of Romance CD/DVD

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Prepare to be enchanted by André Rieu’s new album, Jewels of Romance, a wonderful collection of musical treasures, including an exclusive bonus DVD with many highlights from André Rieu’s magnificent concerts from all over the world including a very special bonus track: 15-Year-Old Emma Kok’s magnificent performance of “Voilà”, which went viral on the internet with over 50 million views!

Scheduled to hit the shelves on November 17th, 2023, this album is set to captivate audiences worldwide with its charming melodies and timeless romanticism.

The album includes 16 famous songs such as The Moody Blues’ “Nights In White Satin”, Simon & Garfunkel’s “Sound of Silence”, Cat Stevens’ “Morning Has Broken”, Bryan Adams’’ “Everything I Do” and Billy Joel’s “Lullabye”. It also sets the mood for romantic evenings with tunes such as “The Rose” by Bette Midler, “Nocturne” by Secret Garden , “Dance of the Blessed Spirits” from the opera Orfeo ed Euridice and the “Aquarium” from Camille Saint-Saëns The Carnival of The Animals.

André Rieu and his Johann Strauss Orchestra pay a very special emotional tribute to Ukraine with their recording of the folk song “Nitsch Jaka”.

The exclusive bonus DVD features world hits including “My Heart Will Go On” and “Can’t Help Falling in Love”; romantic waltzes “Gold and Silver” and “Lara’s Theme” from Dr. Zhivago, as well as beloved songs from musicals like “Somewhere over the Rainbow” and “Music of the Night”. Get ready to be swept off your feet by “Voilà”, Emma Kok’s cover of the 2021 French ESC Song – a one-of-a-kind performance, which has wowed millions of people around the world.


1. Indian Love Call
2. The Ludlows
3. Nitsch Jaka
4. Morning Has Broken
5. By The Sleepy Lagoon
6. Aquarium ARV
7. The Sound of Silence
8. Dance of the Blessed Spirits
9. Nights in the White Satin
10. Smile
11. Everything I Do (I Do it for you)
12. Waltz from Coppelia ARV
13. The Rose
14. Nocturne
15. Vocalise (Theme from the Ninth Gate)
16. Lullabye (Goodnight my Angel)



    1. The Music of the Night
    2. Gold and Silber ARV
    3. Over the Rainbow
    4. The Swan
    5. Au Fond du Temple Saint
    6. My heart will go on
    7. Red Rose Cafe
    8. Trumpet Voluntary
    9. Lara's Theme
    10. Light Cavalry
    11. Can't help falling in love
    12. What a wonderful world
    13. Bonustrack: Voilà

      View full details